Posts by: Eirik Henriksveen

Published: 11.11.2020

Meet Forkbearder Karin Annette

Welcome to the team Karin Annette! Can you give a brief intro to yourself? I’m from Blommenholm, just outside of Oslo, where I grew up with my parents and our mixed-breed dog Bonnie. I used to sing in a choir and also participated in several musicals such as Sound of Music, Annie and Emil I […]


Published: 26.10.2020

Meet Forkbearder Kristen

Welcome to the team Kristen! Can you give a brief intro to yourself? Born and raised in Norway – I’m the 5th generation in my family from Oslo, bringing up (with great help from my partner in crime) the 6th gen. who consists of 2 lovely kids + a dog and 4 urban chickens, so […]


Published: 28.09.2020

Meet Forkbearder Øyvind

Welcome to the team Øyvind! Can you give a brief intro to yourself? I grew up in Bærums Verk with my parents, obviously, and an older sister. During the weekends my parents always sent me out early in the morning, so I traveled around in the neighborhood waking up my friends and their families. My […]


Published: 15.09.2020

Meet Forkbearder Alex

Welcome to the team Alex! Can you give a brief intro to yourself? I was born in Ukraine, grew up in Germany, and then spent 5 years living in the Netherlands, Australia, and the UK before I moved to Norway in 2018. Currently, I live in Oslo with my wife and we are expecting soon a third member to our family. I enjoy anything related […]


Published: 31.08.2020

Meet Forkbearder Hans Magnus

Welcome to the team Hans Magnus! Can you give a brief intro to yourself? I’m born in Oslo and raised in Lørenskog on the east side of the city. Oldest of three siblings, now living the bachelor life in my Frogner studio apartment. My current pastimes include reading, running and listening to music. What did […]


Published: 17.08.2020

Meet Forkbearder Thys

Welcome to the team Thys! Can you give a brief intro to yourself? I am originally from the Netherlands; I was born in Opmeer, Noord-Holland. I am the middle one of three siblings, having two sisters. I currently live in Bergen, Norway, with my girlfriend and our dog, Barry. In 2017 I moved to Drammen, […]